Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Overflowing Grace Album

The songs on this album remind me of a friend who loved this album and constantly played it..

For some reasons one of the YouTube channels that hosts many of these videos has included canned applause at the beginning of some of these songs which wasn't in the original song tracks.

1. We Rejoice In The Grace Of God

2. This I Know

3. What A Hope

4. O God, My God

5. The Prize Of My Life

6. Heart Free

7. Once This Heart

8. In Your Shadow

9. Face To Face

10. All That We Need